ictotal.blogg.se

Logic pro studio 9
Logic pro studio 9






logic pro studio 9 logic pro studio 9

This is the majority of the size of the entire install, and WAY bigger than the jam packs. Does logic ever pull from these loops, or are these strictly for soundtrack pro? Also, could I safely delete them, or would I have to do a reinstall and deselect the Soundtrack Pro loops before installing? Disk Inventory X shows 22.8 GB just for soundtrack pro loops. I'm trying to figure out if I even need all of those loops for soundtrack pro. Therefore, I'm thinking that the installer for soundtrack pro must have already run because I can't imagine that this would use 54 GB + and additional 26 GB = 80 GB.

logic pro studio 9

I just used disk inventory X to find out exactly how much space it's taking up, and it seems that it is taking up around this much. Well I know it's actually more than 47 GB because the installer told me it would take ~54 GB to install everything.








Logic pro studio 9